



DEPLOYMENT OF OFFICERS TO SUPPORT UNIVERSITY AND TVET APPLICANTS

Following the opening of KUCCPS application system for revision of course and institution choices and application for placement by the 2024 KCSE cohort and other Form Four leavers, KUCCPS has set up application support centres in all the 47 counties. Applicants who require guidance or advise should visit their nearest institution from **22**nd to **27**th **May 2025**.

S/No.	County	Institution
1.	Baringo	Baringo National Polytechnic
2.	Bomet	Bomet University
3.	Bungoma	Kibabii University
4.	Busia	Alupe University
		Bunyala Technical and Vocational College
5.	Elgeiyo Marakwet	Kipsoen Technical and Vocational College
6.	Embu	Embu University
7.	Garissa	Garissa University
		Ijara Technical and Vocational College
8.	Homabay	Mawego National Polytechnic
9.	Homabay	Tom Mboya University
10.	Kajiado	Maasai Technical and Vocational College
		Multimedia University of Kenya
11.	Kakamega	Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology
		Mumias West Technical and Vocational College
12.	Kericho	Kabianga University
13.	Kiambu	Githunguri Technical and Vocational College
		Mama Ngina University College
14.	Kilifi	Pwani University
15.	Kirinyaga	Kirinyaga University
16.	Kisii	Kisii University
		Riragia Technical and Vocational College
17.	Kisumu	Kisumu National Polytechnic
		Maseno University
18.	Kitui	South Eastern Kenya University

S/No.	County	Institution
19.	Kwale	Msambweni Technical and Vocational College
20.	Laikipia	Laikipia University
21.	Lamu	Lamu East Technical and Vocational College
22.	Machakos	Machakos University
23.	Makueni	David Mbiti Wambuli Technical and Vocational College
		Kibwezi West Technical and Vocational College
		Wote Technical Training Institute
24.	Mandera	El-Wak Technical and Vocational College
		Mandera Technical Training Institute
25.	Marsabit	Laisamis Technical Training Institute
26.	Meru	Meru University of Science and Technology
		Mitunguu Technical Training Institute
27.	Migori	Kendege Technical and Vocational College
		Rongo University
28.	Mombasa	Technical University of Mombasa
29.	Murang'a	Kandara Technical and Vocational College
		Murang'a University
30.	Nairobi	Kabete National Polytechnic
		Kasarani Technical and Vocational College
31.	Nakuru	Egerton University
		Molo Technical and Vocational College
32.	Nandi	Koitalel Samoei University College
33.	Narok	Masaai Mara University
34.	Nyamira	Borabu Technical Training Institute
		Gitwebe Technical Training Institute
35.	Nyandarua	Nyandarua University College / Nyandarua National Polytechnic
36.	Nyeri	Tetu Technical and Vocational College
37.	Samburu	Maralal Technical and Vocational College
38.	Siaya	Jaramogi Oginga Odinga University of Science and Technology
		St. Joseph's Institute Nyang'oma for the Deaf
39.	Taita Taveta	Taita Taveta University
40.	Tana River	Garsen Technical and Vocational College
41.	Tharaka Nithi	Chuka University
		Tharaka University
42.	Trans Nzoia	Kiminini Technical and Vocational College
		Kitale National Polytechnic
43.	Turkana	Turkana University

S/No.	County	Institution
44.	Uasin Gishu	Univerity of Eldoret
45.	Vihiga	Kaimosi Friends University
46.	Wajir	Tarbaj Technical And Vocational College
		Wajir South Technical and Vocational College
47.	West Pokot	Kiteilakapel Technical and Vocational College

Application support is also available in all the 58 Huduma Centres spread across the country and KUCCPS Offices at ACK Garden House on Ngong 1st Avenue, Community Area, Nairobi.

For more information, send an email to info@kuccps.ac.ke or call 0205137400/0723954927.

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER